CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12159 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: AAA12FC5-2BF6-43BF-8197-8D241BFB42A1

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones**

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 183rd Judicial District District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas

District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall

Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District

District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller