CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12150 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0517 - 211 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 3DCE432E-87BF-4E6C-8397-8CC6B510D097

Central Batch Id:

Polling Place: 11003

HC PROPOSITION B

HC PROPOSITION C

Commissioners

WALLER ISD, PROPOSITION A

WALLER ISD, PROPOSITION B

WALLER-HARRIS ESD 200, Board of Emergency Services

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0121 - 87 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: CB2C4BA4-28CF-4B64-8B9A-8CCA6CEEA4DF
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR

FOR

FOR FOR

AGAINST

Undervotes: 3