## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12137 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0157 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: D4AFFD9E-2107-495D-8638-8CA3A10DEFB3

Central Batch Id:	<b>.</b>
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Precinct: 0258 - 151	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 8F4E9184-47B5-4998-A69A-8CA508A1B3B6
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Xavier Alfaro
Loyd Wright
Sophia Mafrige
Rory Robert Olsen
Will Archer
Chris Daniel
Stan Stanart
Kyle Scott
Danielle Dick
R. Jack Cagle