CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12129 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0646 - 289

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: EB87A58C-44F9-4A19-AE18-8C8D84F7D3F4

Ontion

Contest ritle	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge County Criminal Court No. 1	Alay Calgada

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0498 - 38 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 60AD96C5-4AAD-47D0-B632-8C944D65BDBE

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek