CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12120 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0717 - 158

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 772E6A31-8FB9-4F6F-9674-8C6ED418229C

Contest Title Option Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 Railroad Commissioner Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Undervotes: 1 State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire **Undervotes: 1** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Undervotes: 1 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Undervotes: 1 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Undervotes: 1 District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Undervotes: 1** Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District Undervotes: 1 Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Undervotes: 1** Brian E. Warren District Judge, 209th Judicial District