## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12088 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1042 - 237

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 057C80E3-DE66-4231-BAE3-8C0C0C39F144

Contest Title Option

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 0734 - 75 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 791EF6ED-F4C0-4134-A446-8C124E635404

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris