CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12071 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0258 - 151

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 270th Judicial District

District Judge, 281st Judicial District

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 1D656706-0B1E-456E-A858-8BE816522F49

Option

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Michelle Palmer Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Mohamad Maarouf State Representative, District 133 Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar District Judge, 230th Judicial District Chris Morton District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Josh Hill District Judge, 234th Judicial District Lauren Reeder District Judge, 248th Judicial District Hilary Unger District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Lori Chambers Gray District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Melissa Marie Morris District Judge, 269th Judicial District Cory Don Sepolio

Dedra Davis

Christine Weems