CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 12061 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0687 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 8807AAC0-2A8A-4D7B-8B61-8BDAB6E5FA7E

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer Chris Daniel District Clerk

County Clerk Stan Stanart **Kyle Scott County Treasurer**

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1 Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0450 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: A8569A78-390B-4977-BFE6-8BDC9EEA99D5

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson