CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 12042 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0467 - 242

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 0A54425A-FD03-4A5E-8803-8BA5B402EB50

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0450 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 90F7CD7E-CE8B-4E0D-A8DD-8BA5F485149F

Contest Title Option Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Cheri C. Thomas William Demond

Julie Countiss

Mike Engelhart

Latosha Lewis Payne