## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 12006 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Julia Maldonado

**Audrey Young** 

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 803E9C27-1EAD-4F0C-8566-8B3829A46A24

**Contest Title** Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** 

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

Precinct: 0796 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 33DBFA5A-28F1-4949-9675-8B3DB08FD2FE

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greq Abbott** 

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

State Representative, District 135 Mike May

Member, State Board of Education, District 8

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District