CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 11979 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0157 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 2C26B9F7-2714-4405-B43F-8AED8C6F17CB

Contest Title Option

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G FOR

Precinct: 0548 - 135 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 3818CBD3-E9D9-4FA4-B298-8AF1DAA59A24

Ken Paxton

Central Batch Id:

Attorney General

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland