## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022 Page 11968 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0701 - 390

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: DB3F0070-BFBD-41C1-927E-8ACA4EF41EEA

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** 

Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0325 - 20 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 15883F1C-7303-4660-8C27-8AD14DAD6CC6

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Representative, District 145 Christina Morales

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones