## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11965 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0609 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JODO'NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$'

Cvr Id: 52D2A362-6289-4CF1-9976-8AC31A7430E1

Contest Title		Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers	

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15Tonya JonesJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Jerry SimoneauxJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

Precinct: 0701 - 390 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: DB3F0070-BFBD-41C1-927E-8ACA4EF41EEA

Central Batch Id:

## Contest TitleOptionUnited States Representative, District 18Carmen Maria MontielGovernorGreg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker