CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Page 1194 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1074 - 185

Party:

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 93027C1D-EDC1-4D5D-B67B-0E4402622AE2

Contest Title Option

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: E5B0B733-9A5E-4952-BC07-0E47ED029349

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District