CVR Report

Precinct: 0056 - 40 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 11874 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: F50E1234-3D44-4144-B31C-89F0ECCB85BA

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0643 - 305	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 57BD7EF6-641F-4FC7-9914-89F2BF4E081B
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title

	•
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young