CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 11854 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0261 - 9

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 15A43EF8-E911-42DD-8BF3-89AFBB7ADDAA

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Precinct: 0165 - 83 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: AAFA775D-A1DA-4C37-A604-89B5E8B9D64D

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 17	Titus Benton
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond

Undervotes: 1

Undervotes: 1

Tanya Garrison

Dasean Jones