CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11843 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1042 - 237

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 6A176384-B37C-4FFE-8E1E-898DCA9BD3C2

Contest litle	Option	
6 . N. 0	6 1: 14 6:	

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer
District Clerk Chris Danie

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Clerk Stan Stana
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2Bob WolfeHC PROPOSITION AUndervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION BUndervotes: 1HC PROPOSITION CUndervotes: 1

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0157 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8}

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: 552C16FC-CDE2-404D-BC8E-898F7CD29C7C

Central Batch Id:

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman