## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 11831 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0494 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 764DFDBB-C0F1-4F21-9B6C-8976F2C6ED1F

**Contest Title** Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8

Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers **Tonya Jones** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Precinct: 0130 - 101 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R ] Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: F6B5CAFA-78FA-48B8-9EC6-897A16834635

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 38 Joel DeJean Governor Mark Tippetts Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele Attorney General Mark Ash Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5