## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/203

Precinct: 0322 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 11825 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 834B48BB-8279-46CB-BA90-896929800042

| Contest Title                                     | Option   |
|---|--|
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 1                 | Loyd Wright  |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 2                 | Pamela Medina  |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 3                 | Rory Robert Olsen  |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 4                 | James Horwitz  |
| District Clerk                                    | Chris Daniel   |
| County Clerk                                      | Stan Stanart   |
| County Treasurer                                  | Carla L. Wyatt   |
| HC PROPOSITION A                                  | FOR  |
| HC PROPOSITION B                                  | FOR  |
| HC PROPOSITION C                                  | FOR  |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A                    | FOR  |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B                    | FOR  |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C                    | FOR  |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D                    | FOR  |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E                    | FOR  |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F                    | FOR  |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G                    | FOR  |
| Precinct: 0804 - 305                              | Device Type: Scan  |
| Party:  | Device Serial: S2217387309   |
| Polling Place: 11003<br>Voting Type: Election Day | Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC<br>Cvr Id: 6FFB0D20-1249-44FD-A09F-8970A882E748 |
| Central Batch Id:                                 |  |
| Contest Title                                     | Option   |
| United States Representative, District 8          | Laura Jones  |
| Governor  | Beto O'Rourke  |
| Lieutenant Governor                               | Mike Collier   |
| Attorney General                                  | Rochelle Mercedes Garza  |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts                    | Janet T. Dudding   |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office           | Jay Kleberg  |
| Commissioner of Agriculture                       | Susan Hays   |
| Railroad Commissioner                             | Luke Warford   |
|   |  |