## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11818 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0498 - 38

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 5A785B64-495E-4C3F-AE41-895C4B815FD8

Contest Title Option

	op.io.
Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District	Gardner Eastland
Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District	Quyen Pham
Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District	Rachel Leal-Hudson
Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District	Cindy Hide
Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District	Maria Valeria Brock
County Judge	Alexandra del Moral Mealer
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1	James Lombardino
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2	Clyde Raymond Leuchtag
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0804 - 305	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Device Duta id. D30E(2(3\$70 2@ VI GVV \$1 C

Cvr Id: DF3D2205-C3CD-4F91-8819-896114088CBF

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8

Laura Jones