## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 11816 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 1021 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 340C5182-A873-4C5B-9170-895765A975A7

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0498 - 38

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Type: Scan

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 5A785B64-495E-4C3F-AE41-895C4B815FD8

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron