## CVR Report

Precinct: 0330 - 152 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 11813 of 21915

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_] Cvr Id: 6CBC2ABB-EB25-4E0C-B4EE-894F62D6DE73

| Contest Title                          | Option  |
|--|---|
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 | M. K. Monica Singh  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1     | Alex Salgado  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2     | Ronnisha Bowman   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3     | Porscha Natasha Brown   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4     | Shannon Brichelle Baldwin   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5     | David Marcel Fleischer  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6     | Undervotes: 1   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7     | Andrew A. Wright  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8     | Erika Ramirez   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9     | Toria J. Finch  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10    | Juanita Jackson   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11    | Sedrick T. Walker II  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12    | Genesis E. Draper   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13    | Raul Rodriguez  |
| Precinct: 1021 - 133                   | Device Type: Scan   |
| Party:<br>Polling Place: 11067         | Device Serial: S2014440811<br>Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ |
| Voting Type: Election Day              | Cvr Id: 340C5182-A873-4C5B-9170-895765A975A7                          |
| Central Batch Id:                      |   |

## Contest Title

| Contest Title                             | Option                  |
|---|-------------------------|
| United States Representative, District 18 | Sheila Jackson Lee      |
| Governor                                  | Beto O'Rourke           |
| Lieutenant Governor                       | Mike Collier            |
| Attorney General                          | Rochelle Mercedes Garza |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts            | Janet T. Dudding        |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office   | Jay Kleberg             |
| Commissioner of Agriculture               | Susan Hays              |
| Railroad Commissioner                     | Luke Warford            |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3           | Erin A. Nowell          |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5           | Amanda Reichek          |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9           | Julia Maldonado         |