## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202.

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 11750 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0510 - 166

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 7B709934-E9D5-4751-A5F0-88BF2FAEC88D

**Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 7 Lizzie Fletcher Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 17 Joan Huffman State Representative, District 133 Mano DeAyala Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart