CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11744 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0576 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: D031E3CC-BA88-4B92-AA64-88B4D2A9D86E

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Precinct: 0616 - 347 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014440811 Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 34668DF7-EB47-467E-818D-88B62F90B259 Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

Contest Title	- Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle