## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 11739 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 44EDEF3C-7D20-4532-B21A-88B04FE32DB3

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0759 - 375 Device Type: Scan

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

State Senator, District 15

State Representative, District 148

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 53FA70FC-1263-4D58-B11A-88B3BA827AB1

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III

Michelle Palmer

Grizzle Trojacek

Ted Wood

George Brian Vachris