CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 11736 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1080 - 490

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 3C142935-AD63-4719-90BD-88A126D59645

Contest Title Option

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Melissa L. Rowell Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: F4C10B83-4DC0-4AA7-AE97-88AD2DBAC731

Cvr Id: 44EDEF3C-7D20-4532-B21A-88B04FE32DB3

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
Precinct: 0597 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Undervotes: 1
Commissioner of the Coneral Land Office	lay Mahara

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays