CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1173 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0512 - 278

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 7E2BD932-4FD3-4868-ACC6-0E2224A33717

Contest Title		Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Bob Wolfe

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

Precinct: 0576 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8}

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: F72E64C4-A1D0-4986-88FE-0E2305E47D39

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18

Governor

Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor

Dan Patrick

Attorney General

Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Glenn Hegar

Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

State Senator, District 15

George Brian Vachris

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston