CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11706 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0125 - 91

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 3521AA3C-7616-4BB8-8AC2-881A6A4A0B18

Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0913 - 163	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: A5E891CD-A7BC-451E-9788-881D213E2ADD
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR