CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0325 - 20 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: 11/8/2022 Page 11701 of 21915

FOR

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 5C76EBBE-5ABC-48FC-AA14-8803AFAC2865

Contest Title

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Precinct: 0676 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 135 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District

FOR Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 5CFEDCE1-8B07-4871-A438-880D4A2F213A

Option

	Option
Laura Jones	
Beto O'Rourke	
Mike Collier	
Rochelle Mercedes Gar	rza
Janet T. Dudding	
Jay Kleberg	
Susan Hays	
Luke Warford	
Erin A. Nowell	
Amanda Reichek	
Julia Maldonado	
Dana Huffman	
Robert Johnson	
Michelle Palmer	
Jon Rosenthal	
Julie Countiss	
Mike Engelhart	
Cheri C. Thomas	
William Demond	
Latosha Lewis Payne	
Rabeea Collier	
Tanya Garrison	
Dasean Jones	