CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0701 - 390 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: E721C4EE-BA8E-4C19-AA72-87559D58AB7F

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION B HC PROPOSITION C

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 135 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Option

FOR
FOR
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014310710
Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Cvr Id: AEE52DD2-595C-4D99-8080-875982494FF7

Option
Morgan Luttrell
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
Mike May
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson
Nile Copeland
Nathan J. Milliron
Sonya L. Aston
Tami C. Pierce

Official results

Ballots Cast

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 11656 of 21915