## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 11605 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 03945032-9783-4898-8273-86AEE265BE6B

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0483 - 151 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710 Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_] Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 9550927E-F130-42A6-A8C3-86B0325B9A62

Central Batch Id:

District Clerk

## **Contest Title** Option

Chris Daniel

Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle