CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11542 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0438 - 62

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 913F1B61-024C-4ECA-BBF3-8607FFB58E49

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 LaShawn A. Williams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Precinct: 0759 - 374 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 39E0488D-1489-490D-9458-861BC396E8C5 Central Batch Id: Contest Title

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer	
District Clerk	Chris Daniel	
County Clerk	Stan Stanart	
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott	
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR	