CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11540 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0438 - 62

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 185th Judicial District

District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 913F1B61-024C-4ECA-BBF3-8607FFB58E49

Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 17 Joan Huffman State Representative, District 133 Mano DeAyala Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo

Andrea Beall

Beau Miller

Erin Elizabeth Lunceford