## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AN Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1154 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0548 - 135

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 18FAEA04-6DDD-45B6-96A9-0DC4315641E2

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0687 - 48	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S1913474211
Polling Place: 11045	Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 8E49ADD4-2777-4213-B845-0DC979623840
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Mark Tippetts
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Undervotes: 1
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Undervotes: 1
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Undervotes: 1
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek