CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11528 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0265 - 124

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 533EB5F0-9096-4730-B482-85EE3A8EAEF7

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 5D84C78D-A64C-4169-89F2-85F1A2D5E947

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Chris Daniel Stan Stanart County Clerk **Kyle Scott County Treasurer** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G **AGAINST** Precinct: 0935 - 283 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38 Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3