## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11488 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: C349D18A-FFBF-43E1-B658-856BD3EC476E

Contest TitleOptionJudge, County Criminal Court No. 15Xavier AlfaroJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4

R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

Bob Wolfe

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: E761655B-034F-4151-8FDC-8573192AA8A7

Central Batch Id:

Contest TitleOptionUnited States Representative, District 18Carmen Maria MontielGovernorGreg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young