CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 11476 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1136 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 00F527EA-D404-4234-8F7C-854D45B6EEE7

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Undervotes: 1 District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Undervotes: 1 **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Undervotes: 1**

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0365 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 233ED067-3E5E-4E0D-BCD2-8550FEA48A86

Voting Type: Election Day

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire

Julie Countiss