CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 1146 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 8E5F9B5E-0ECD-40DB-99C5-0DAA544C602E

Option

| Contest Title | Option |
|--|---|
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 | Brian Staley |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 | Nathan Moss |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 | Undervotes: 1 |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 | Leslie Johnson |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 | Zachary Gibson |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 | Elizabeth Buss |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 | Mark Montgomery |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 | Mike Monks |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 | Mark Goldberg |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 | Sartaj Bal |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 | Dan Spjut |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 | Dan Simons |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 | Matthew Dexter |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 | Lance Long |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 | Jessica N. Padilla |
| Precinct: 0509 - 184 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: | Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 9F767B28-5473-409C-8DF4-0DB70EE0E89E |

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 22 Jamie Kaye Jordan Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays **Railroad Commissioner** Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5