CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11453 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0966 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 38D0493E-7AC2-46D6-A404-84FB5BF67E6D

Contest TitleOptionJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G FOR

Precinct: 0553 - 305

Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 2F85DDDC-1B1F-42E8-AF80-8502341623C2

Central Batch Id:

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell
Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham