CVR Report

Page 11442 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0609 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: B0CF2263-CA1D-48B8-871D-84E6F966AC56

Contest Title	Option
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Andy Taylor
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Brad Hart
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Joshua Normand
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District	Julian Ramirez
District Judge, 262nd Judicial District	Tonya McLaughlin
District Judge, 263rd Judicial District	Amber Cox
District Judge, 269th Judicial District	Bruce Bain
District Judge, 270th Judicial District	Michael Landrum
District Judge, 281st Judicial District	Michelle Fraga
District Judge, 295th Judicial District	Malcolm Whittaker
District Judge, 482nd Judicial District	Maritza Antu