## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 1021 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 11439 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 222534B9-2E11-47F7-8C44-84E1DE97A0BF

omptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
	Sientifiegui
ommissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
ommissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
ailroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
ustice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
ustice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
ustice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
udge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
udge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
lember, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
tate Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
tate Representative, District 148	Kay Smith
hief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
ustice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
ustice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
ustice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
istrict Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
istrict Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
istrict Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
istrict Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
istrict Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
istrict Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
istrict Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
istrict Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
istrict Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
istrict Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
istrict Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
istrict Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton
istrict Judge, 228th Judicial District	Andy Taylor
istrict Judge, 230th Judicial District	Brad Hart