## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0643 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 11429 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 2F8ECAF5-F79D-4AD9-BBD9-84C09F641DB6

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer	
District Clerk	Chris Daniel	
County Clerk	Stan Stanart	
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott	
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick	
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle	
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe	
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR	
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR	
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST	
Precinct: 0881 - 439 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: F43671F2-717C-498F-BE99-84C29C56FCCB	
Central Batch Id:		

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simonea
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medi
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwit
District Clerk	Marilyn Burge
County Clerk	Teneshia Huc
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyat
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duho
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Brione
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. R

Option
nya Jones
rry Simoneaux
mela Medina
son Cox
mes Horwitz
arilyn Burgess
neshia Hudspeth
rla L. Wyatt
drea Duhon
sley Briones
derick D. Rodgers