CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11412 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0325 - 20

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: BDB82B02-C510-4DBE-AE7B-84A1F3BF15F2

| Contest little | Option |
|------------------------------------|-----------------------|
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 | Alex Salgado |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 | Ronnisha Bowman |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 | Porscha Natasha Brown |

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

C---4--4 T:41-

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones

Procinct: 1034 - 252

Dovice Type: Scan

Precinct: 1034 - 252 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 605B0048-2C16-4CE1-B51A-84A39359A654

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 36 Jon Haire

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier
Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Comptioner of Public Accounts

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek