CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 1140 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0785 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: FAB3D98C-4982-4734-B345-0D8DE65829BD

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 15

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

James Horwitz

District Clerk

Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk

Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: \$1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 649A4D8F-E47F-47F1-8F0A-0D92B6DE51FC

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18

Governor

Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor

Mike Collier

Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Sheila Jackson Lee

Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek