CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11363 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: A20A9E87-C37F-4EB1-9C5A-843374786C24

Contest Title Option

County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0785 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 9E1098A5-36A6-416E-AFD0-843C9B697F3C

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8

Audrey Young State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Julie Countiss** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9