## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11342 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0609 - 341

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

State Senator, District 15

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: BDE24362-A793-4E7A-825D-8404C1E71C7A

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk

County Clerk

Stan Stanart

County Treasurer

Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A

AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C

AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0498 - 38 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: EC24FF45-1622-4A58-8A82-8409271BB63A

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman

George Brian Vachris

**Terry Adams** 

**April Farris**