## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 1128 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0881 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 91AA6275-BD01-4B84-A21C-0D5F15E4E756

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 1088 - 498 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309 Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 227B83D7-6842-475A-B21E-0D625E2136C6

Central Batch Id:

Commissioner of Agriculture

## **Contest Title** Option

Susan Hays

Laura Jones United States Representative, District 8

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek