CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 11271 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0483 - 151

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 760FC452-E2CF-4AFB-9C28-8310A53785CB

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id.

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 13882C88-357A-46E7-A2F3-8312A78C9116

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman

lember, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District