CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 11235 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0043 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 36CE04DA-DA87-4699-A70A-82C6FEC4B3CC

Contest little		Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams	

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11Sedrick T. Walker IIJudge, County Criminal Court No. 12Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0521 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5642A018-9601-459A-9706-82CDDB9F3700

Central Batch Id:

County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer
g-,g
District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

R. Jack Cagle