## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 11212 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0671 - 375

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 7EDE5989-EAF7-4F24-9674-8263887579E1

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** 

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** 

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0622 - 288 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: FC15B8CC-634F-4290-A63B-8268EA929782

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option

Mike Collier

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6